Name Title Email
Dr. Hiselgis Perez Interim Vice Provost
Analysis and Information Management
perezh@fiu.edu
Michelle Soto Sr. Administrative Assistant sotomich@fiu.edu
Adalys Suarez Program Assistant adasuare@fiu.edu

Institutional Research

Name Title Email
Luis Quintana IT Associate Director quintana@fiu.edu
Dr. Yasmin LaRocca Associate Director Institutional Research Yasmin.LaRocca@fiu.edu
Rasheed Oladele Assistant Director Data Warehouse Rasheed.Oladele@fiu.edu
Ricardo Vengoechea Assistant Director Business Intelligence ricardo.vengoechea@fiu.edu
Maria Corrales Coordinator Statistical Research II corrales@fiu.edu
Madelyn Cintron-Rodriguez Coordinator Statistical Research II cintronm@fiu.edu
Douglas Burrows Data Analyst II doburr@fiu.edu
Adam G. Zimmerman Data Analyst III adzimmer@fiu.edu
Aaron Dumas Data Analyst II adumas@fiu.edu
Paden Goldsmith Data Analyst II pgoldsmi@fiu.edu
Aida Parets Data Analyst II aida.parets@fiu.edu
Adolfo Rassi Systems Analyst III adolfo.rassi1@fiu.edu
Yun Seok Choi Full Stack Engineer ychoi@fiu.edu

Retention & Graduation Success

Name Title Email
Dr. Consuelo Boronat Director boronatc@fiu.edu
Dr. Arlene Garcia Assistant Director argarcia@fiu.edu
Dr. Tekla Nicholas Senior Statistical Researcher tnichola@fiu.edu
Danilo LeSante Data Analyst II dlesante@fiu.edu